Navigation

Our implants

We offer you systems with a wide range of possibilities allowing surgeons great freedom in their decision-making: thoraco-lumbar, cervico-thoracic, cervical and paediatric fixation systems, thoraco-lumbar, percutaneous and cervical interbody fusion systems, a cervical disk prosthesis. Our systems are mutually compatible, while, at the same time, meeting the needs of spinal surgery indications.

Thoraco-lumbar fixation

We offer you systems with a wide range of possibilities allowing surgeons great freedom in their decision-making. With the same screw, we give the surgeon an intra-operative choice between plates or rods of 5 or 6 mm, we have a huge range of monoaxial or polyaxial screws of different diameters and lenghts, "top-loading" and "side loading". We have rigid, semi-rigid and dynamic fixation systems, posterior fixation systems, posterior and posterior-lateral percutaneous or anterior-lateral fixation systems to solve problems of degenerative, traumatic, scoliotic, lordotic and tumoral spinal problems.

KM system
CTJ system
Système FLEXIROD®
SES EVOLUTION® system
SES AXIS system
WSH system
SIP system
VKM system
Système G2S®
ARTHEMIS system

Thoraco-lumbar fusion

Wether your client is looking for titanium alloy or peek interbody cages, we can provide you with both. We have total surface graft cages for the anterior approach, screw or impaction, posterior or interior interbody cages, interbody cages for percutaneous posterior-lateral approach or anterior-lateral approach. all of our interbody cages offer a large grafting surface and have simple effective intrumentation.

Interbody fusion cage SHARK
PDP
Impacting cage LG
Screw-in cage LV
Cage percutanée EUROPA®
Cage BANANA

Cervical and paediatric fixation

We have single, double or locking anterior cervical plates of different lenghts. the cervical screws fit just as wel onto our anterior cervical plates as onto our posterior cervical plates.the instruments are common to the anterior and posterior systems. we can offer you a paediatric posterior stabilization system with or without fixation of the ocipito-cervical hinge joint. This low profile sustem contains "tulip" polyaxial screws, 3mm rods, occipital rod-plates, cranial screws and 3x5mm rod connectors to connect onto the classiscal monoaxial or polyaxial "tulip" screws. It is intended for children and alolescents.

Paediatric systems KM BEBE
PM BUTTERFLY®
STABILAR® PCP
STABILAR® PCA
Occipito cervical junction JOC

Cervical fusion

Choose between a classical interbody titanium alloy cage system which can be connected to the anterior cervical plate via a connection screw or a "standing alone" interbody millimetrical and anatomical peek cage system.

PM CAGE®

Disk prosthesis

DYNALIS-C®

Costal and sternal fixation

ThoRib®
TRIONYX®

Navigation

Nos implants

Nous vous proposons des systèmes avec des possibilités multiples laissant une grande liberté de décision aux chirurgiens : des systèmes de fixations dorso-lombaires, cervico-thoraciques, cervicales et pédiatriques, des systèmes de fusion intersomatiques dorso-lombaire, percutanée et cervicale, une prothèse discale cervicale. Nos systèmes sont concomitants ce qui limite le nombre d’ancillaires tout en faisant face aux indications de la chirurgie du rachis.

Fixation dorso-lombaire

Nous vous proposons des systèmes avec des possibilités multiples laissant une grande liberté de décision aux chirurgiens. Un choix de fixation en per-opératoire entre plaques et barres de diamètre 5 et 6 mm sur la même vis mais aussi un choix immense entre des vis monoaxiales ou polyaxiales de différents diamètres et longueurs en "top loading" et en "side loading". Nous proposons des systèmes de fixation rigide , semi-rigide et dynamique ; des systèmes de fixation postérieure, postéro-latérale percutanée ou encore antéro-latérale répondant aux problèmes du rachis dégénératif, traumatique, scoliosique, lordotique et tumoral.

Système KM
Système CTJ
Système dynamique interpédiculaire FLEXIROD®
Système SES EVOLUTION®
Système SES AXIS
Système percutané WSH
Système SIP
Système VKM
Système ATLAS
Système ARTHEMIS

Fusion dorso-lombaire

Que votre client cherche des cages intersomatiques en alliage de titane ou en peek, nous pouvons vous les fournir. Nous avons des cages à surface greffante totale pour la voie d'abord antérieure, des cages intersomatiques à visser ou à impacter par voie postérieure ou antérieure, des cages intersomatiques pour la voie postéro-latérale percutanée ou encore des cages massives en cas de corpectomie pour la voie antéro-latérale. Toutes nos cages intersomatiques offrent une large surface greffante et disposent d'une instrumentation simple et efficace.

Cage intersomatique SHARK
PDP
Cage à impacter LG
Cage vissée LV
Cage antérieure CAL PEEK
Cage antérieure CAL
Cage percutanée EUROPA®
Cage banane

Fixation cervicale et pédiatrique

Nous avons des plaques cervicales antérieures simples, doubles ou verrouillées de différentes longueurs. Les vis cervicales vont aussi bien sur nos plaques cervicales antérieures que sur nos plaques cervicales postérieures. Les instruments sont communs aux systèmes postérieur et antérieur. Nous vous proposons un système de stabilisation pédiatrique postérieure avec ou sans fixation de la charnière occipito-cervicale. Ce système à profil bas comprend des vis polyaxiales de type "tulipe", des barres de 3mm, des plaque-barres occipitales, des vis crâniennes ainsi que des connecteurs de barres 3x5mm pour la jonction sur des vis "tulipe" classiques monoaxiales ou polyaxiales. Il est destiné de l'enfant à l'adolescent.

Système pédiatrique KM BEBE
PM BUTTERFLY®
STABILAR® PCP
STABILAR® PCA
Plaque cervicale PJF
Jonction occipito-cervicale JOC

Fusion cervicale

Vous avez le choix entre un système classique de cages intersomatiques en alliage de titane pouvant se connecter à la plaque cervicale antérieure par une vis de connexion, ou un système de cages intersomatiques "standing alone", millimétriques et anatomiques, en peek.

PM CAGE®
Cage antérieure STABILAR® CCA
Cage-plaque ESCP

Prothèse discale

Prothèse discale cervicale DYNALIS-C®

Fixation costale et sternale

ThoRib®
TRIONYX®