Navigation

What about us ?

Since 1997, NEURO FRANCE Implants is a manufacturer and a designer specialized in spine surgery implants. All our products are developed and improved in collaboration with spine specialist surgeon.

Our main objectives are zero failures and entire client satisfaction . We are certified ISO 9001 : 2008 and ISO 13485 : 2003. Our products have EC mark.

Our network worldwide

NEURO France Implants is present in differents countries: Spain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Afghanistan, Germany, Morocco, Pakistan, Croatia, Serbia, Montenegro, Macedonia, South Korea, South Africa, Ivory Coast, Jordan, Yemen, United Arab Emirates, Mali, Brazil, Italy, sir-Lanka, Australia, Thailand, Ecuador, Mexico, Guatemala, Panama, Costa Rica, Argentina, Colombia, Venezuela...

The origin of all our systems

Ideas are converted into drawings, plans and prototypes to be assesed and tested mechanically and clinically before being marketed following regulatory and deontological requirement. We have the experience and know-how not only in biomedichanical engineering but also in spinal surgery.

Turning design into concrete reality

High performance and sophisticated equipment run by our experienced team and unequalled specialization excellence which enables us to provide you with implants and instruments of irreproachable quality. We offer you systems with a wide range of possibilities allowing surgeons great freedom in their decision-making.

Navigation

Qui sommes-nous ?

Depuis 1997, NEURO FRANCE Implants est concepteur et fabricant français d'implants spécialisés dans la chirurgie du rachis. Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec des chirurgiens partenaires spécialisés dans le rachis pour développer et améliorer nos implants.

Nos objectifs principaux sont le zéro défaut et l'entière satisfaction de nos clients. Nous sommes certifiés ISO 9001 : 2008 et ISO 13485 : 2003, et nos produits sont CE marque.

Notre réseau à travers le monde

NEURO FRANCE Implants est présent à travers plusieurs pays : Espagne, Egypte, Iran, Irak, Afghanistan, Allemagne, Maroc, Pakistan, Croatie, Serbie, Monténégro, Macédoine, Corée du sud, Afrique du sud, Côte d’Ivoire, Jordanie, Yémen, Emirats Arabes Unis, Mali, Brésil, Italie, sri-lanka, Australie, Thaïlande, Equateur, Mexique, Guatemala, Panama, Costa rica, Argentine, Colombie, Venezuela ...

L’origine de tous nos systèmes

Les idées se transforment en dessins, en plans, en prototypes pour être évalués, testés mécaniquement et cliniquement avant d’être mis sur le marché dans le respect des exigences règlementaires et déontologiques. Nous avons l’expérience et le savoir-faire non seulement dans l’ingénierie biomécanique mais aussi dans la chirurgie du rachis.

De la conception à la concrétisation

Un équipement très performant et sophistiqué que notre équipe maitrise parfaitement et une spécialisation hors pair nous permettent de vous fournir des implants et instruments d’une qualité irréprochable. C'est ainsi que nous vous proposons des systèmes avec des possibilités multiples laissant une grande liberté de décision aux chirurgiens.